YOUNG CHINESE DOGS ‎– Farewell To Fate

released October 11, 2013, Label: Motor Entertainment


Composed by Birte Hanusrichter, Oliver Anders Hendriksson, Nick Reitmeier
Recorded by Oliver Anders Hendriksson, Hans Kohlenberger
Produced by Oliver Anders Hendriksson
Mixed by Florian Dreher
Mastered by Kai Blankenberg


1 Long Way From Home
2 Please Don’t Go
3 Sweet Little Lies
4 This Town is Killing Me
5 Don’t Talk About
6 Walk Away
7 You Can’t Find Love in the Summertime
8 Lost Generation
9 If You Meet Katy
10 Stay With Me
11 Juliette’s Son
12 It’s the Morning Light That Is Taking You From Me